Contact us

For general enquiries please contact businessunit@englandseconomicheartland.com or phone 01296 383645

For media enquiries please contact communications manager Adam King on 01296 383401 or aking@englandseconomicheartland.com

Our address is:

England’s Economic Heartland business unit
c/o Buckinghamshire Council
Walton Street
Aylesbury
HP20 1UA

England's Economic Heartland business unit:

  • Naomi Green: managing director (ngreen@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • Beth Dormer: executive co-ordinator to Naomi Green (bethany.dormer@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • Fiona Foulkes: business manager (fiona.foulkes@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • Suzanne Winkels: principal technical lead (suzanne.winkels@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • James Golding-Graham: decarbonisation and innovation manager (James.Golding-Graham@Oxfordshire.gov.uk)
  • Abi Nichols: project lead (abinichols@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • Trevor Brennan: project lead (trevor.brennan@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • Nathalie Mazhunga: project officer (nathalie.mazhunga@englandseconomicheartland.com)
  • Adam King: communications manager (aking@englandseconomicheartland.com)

Follow us on...

LinkedIn - England's Economic Heartland

Twitter: @EconomicHeart